About Us

Home  About Us  Governing Council

Governing Council

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Sri. H.N. Vijyaraghava Reddy Chairman, President - KRJS
2 Sri. D.N. Lakshmana Reddy Member, Vice-President - KRJS
3 Sri. G.N. Munivenkatappa Member, Vice-President - KRJS
4 Sri. Muninagappa Member, General Secretary - KRJS
5 Sri. N. Shekar Reddy Member, Joint Secretary - KRJS
6 Sri. N. Somashekar Reddy Member, Joint Secretary - KRJS
7 Sri. K. M. Krishna Reddy Member, Treasurer – KRJS
8 Dr. U. Ramesh AICTE Nominee
9 Dr. Vijay Kumar Y VTU Nominee
10 Dr. H.T. Talawar DTE Nominee
11 Sri. Lokesh S P Industrialist
12 Dr. Arun Kumar Industrialist
13 Dr. T. Yella Reddy Dean R&D – Vemana IT
14 Prof. Chandrashekar S M Senior Faculty, Vice-Principal – Vemana IT
15 Dr. Vijayasimha Reddy B G Member Secretary, Principal – Vemana IT

Route Planner

About us

With a mission to impart the quality technical education to each and every segment of society, ReddyJana Sangha coveted dream came into existence in 1999 with the beginning of Vemana Institute of Technology. Karnataka ReddyJana Sangha, one of the pioneers in the field of Education guided by a well-known Educationist Sri. H.N. Vijayaraghava Reddy.

All Rights Reserved To Vemana IT